Vegan Options at Taco Bell | How to Order Vegan at Taco Bell?

Fast food is all about the tasteand convenience!Being a vegan, finding enough food options for yourself can be complicated. But with Vegan Options at Taco Bell, you can pleasantly find yummy and healthy food items that are sure to please you. From their Burritos to rice bowls every food item they offer on their vegan menu is composed of plant-based ingredients.

Vegan Options at Taco Bell

So, whether you’re looking for a crunchy Taco or a mouthwatering burrito this night, remember Taco Bell has got your back. But before visiting let’s explore more about the Vegan at Taco Bell in this article! Let’s dive in and know more about all the food options waiting for you on Taco Bell Vegan Menu!

What are Vegan Options at Taco Bell?

Vegan Menu at Taco Bell has many surprising options for you to enjoy your meal. With its extensive range of Mexican-inspired vegan items you can customizeyour dishes and try them. So, checkout everything they offer on their Vegan menu here.


  • Black Beans and Rice

Everyone loves to have this black beans and rice for the simple yet tasty vegan experience it offers. Be certain to add your toppings from the menu they offer.

  • Nachos

Order these simple nachos by removing the option of cheese to enjoy crispy chips that comes with tomatoes and guacamole.

  • Hash Browns

If you are looking for a tasty breakfast today, then this is something perfect to finish your brunch any day.

  • Cinnamon Twists

You can order this tasty crispy snack as a simple and quick bite. This is totally made up of plant-based ingredients.


  • Power Menu Veggie Bowl

This Veggie bowl is totally vegan when ordered after removing the cheese and sour cream. You can also avoid avocado dressing and go with black beans, rice, guacamole, lettuce and tomatoes from the toppings.


  • Breakfast Salsa
  • Diablo Sauce Packet
  • Fire Sauce Packet
  • Hot Sauce Packet
  • Mild Sauce Packet
  • Red Sauce

Toppings and Customizations

  • Black Beans
  • Jalapeno Peppers
  • Lettuce
  • Nacho Chips
  • Onions
  • Potato Bites
  • Guacamole
  • Fiesta Strips
  • Seasoned Refried Beans
  • Seasoned Rice
  • Taco Shell
  • Tomatoes


  • Black Bean Soft Crunchy Taco

You can order this crunchy and crispy taco by removing cheese. This taco is composed of black beans and lettuce. You can also customize it with veggies.

  • Refried Bean Soft Crunchy Taco

You can order this taco with beans and by removing the option of cheese. Try adding tomatoes and lettuce if you are a fan of veggies.


  • Bean Burrito

order this burrito with the vegetables like onion and tomato which comes along with beans. You can omit the option of cheese and add red sauce to go vegan-friendly.

  • Veggie Burrito Supreme

This burrito is composed of pinto beans, onions, tomatoes and lettuce with hot red sauce. Be certain to omit the option of cheese and cream to go animal-free.


You can order this Mexican Pizza with no cheese and refried beans, along with the Mexican pizza sauce. You can also try the topping options they offer on their menu to make this dish more interesting.

Crunch Wraps

  • Vegan Crunchwrap

you can order this dish which is made of vegan beef, and dairy-free cream which comes up with nacho sauce, tomatoes, and lettuce.

  • Black Bean Crunchwrap Supreme 

This dish is mainly composed of soft tortilla made up with black beans, tomatoes, lettuce, and tortilla can order this dish by removing the option of cheese and cream. Try ordering one of their vegan dips to enjoy this dish.


Black Bean Chalupa You can try this fried dish by customizing it with black beans, tomatoes,jalapenos and lettuce. You can order this by omitting the option of cheese and cream.

How to Order Vegan at Taco Bell?

Ordering from the Vegan Menu at Taco Bell is pretty easier than you think! First it is important to take a look at menu and identify all the vegan options.You can customize choices of Taco Bell which includes the Bean Burrito, Crunchwrap Supreme, and the Veggie Bowl before ordering.

You can also feel free to choose vegetables and customize your sauces andtoppings based on the dietary needs!So, be certain to visit them for a quick bite during your lunch time or an evening break today.


If you are looking for Vegan Options at Taco Bell then it is important to know the details of menu they offer ahead. We advise you to checkout variety of delicious Vegan options that Taco Bell offers in the article detailed here. So, head over to your nearest Taco Bell to enjoy a relishing vegan meal today!

Taco Bell Vegan FAQ

Are Taco Bell Fries Vegan?

Yes, the fries offered at Yes, Taco Bell are vegan. But be certain to customize them before ordering.

Is the Taco Bell Crunchwrap vegan?

Yes, Crunchwrap at Taco Bell is made up of all the vegetables and other plant-based ingredients. Make sure to order this on your next visit.

What is Taco Bell vegan meat made of?

The Taco Bell vegan meat is composed of oats, soy, pea protein, beans and other animal-freeingredients.

Are Taco Bell Sauces Vegan?

Most of the non-creamy sauces at Taco Bell are vegan. But make sure to know about ingredients of sauces before choosing to order.

Leave a Comment